EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

FPS LOGO Since 1871

2021 SPRING Meal pack information

FPS is proud to offer Spring Meal Packs! Students enrolled in any learning option may receive take-home meal packs (one breakfast and one lunch per day - including weekends) for the spring semester. An extra meal-pack will be provided for Virtual Learning Days & Holidays. Through a USDA waiver, all children 0-18 years of age will receive free meals through June 30th, 2021. Second meals and a la carte items will still be charged at full price.

Full-Time Virtual Learners & any Siblings - Weekly Online Ordering

Order weekly at www.myschoolbucks.com.

  • Home Campus Virtual Learning (5 days virtual): 7 day meal pack
  • Fayetteville Virtual Academy (5 days virtual): 7 day meal pack
  • Siblings of FPS students: add to student’s order during checkout

Hybrid & Traditional learners - One-time opt-in ordering

Call your school cafeteria to opt-in, phone numbers below.

  • Hybrid 2 x 3: 2 days on campus, 3 days virtual: 5 day meal pack
  • Hybrid 4 x 1: 4 days on campus, Friday virtual: 3 day meal pack
  • Traditional: 5 days on campus: 2 day meal pack
School Contact Email Contact Phone Number
Asbell ES Laura.Kildow@g.fayar.net 445-1066
Butterfield ES Vonda.Cullens@g.fayar.net, 445-1031
Happy Hollow ES Shonda.Holt@g.fayar.net 445-1006
Holcomb ES Nikola.Smallwood@g.fayar.net 445-1152
Leverett ES Arlene.Davis@g.fayar.net 445-1055
Root ES Donnette.Powell@g.fayar.net 445-1020
Vandergriff ES Kayla.Merryman@g.fayar.net 445-1044
Washington ES Linda.Sorensen@g.fayar.net 445-1076
Owl Creek School Jessica.Renneberg@g.fayar.net 718-0221
Holt MS Sherrie.Shreve@g.fayar.net 445-1130
McNair MS Bonnie.Ritch@g.fayar.net 718-0263
Ramay JH Sherilynn.Clayton@g.fayar.net 445-1105
Woodland JH Barbara.Mitchell@g.fayar.net 445-1258
Fayetteville High/ALLPS Ginger.Garner@g.fayar.net 445-1207

Meal Pricing & Student Accounts

Through a USDA waiver, all children 0-18 years of age will receive free meals through June 30th, 2021. Second meals and a la carte items will still be charged at full price.

Add money or check the balance of your student's meal account by visiting MySchoolBucks

Menus

Meal pack menus may be found at the top of the page or on the Child Nutrition webpage.

Need modified meals related to a medical condition? Please call the Child Nutrition Office at 479-684-5091. Medical documentation is required to order modified meals.

Please follow FPS Child Nutrition on Instagram @whatsforlunchfayetteville and Facebook at FPS Seed to Student for the most recent updates and school meal information. We look forward to serving your child this semester!